2009 Cliopatria Awards: Nominations Due Today

Cliopatria, an HNN blog, is accepting nominations through midnight tonight for its Cliopatria awards, which “recognize the best history writing in the blogosphere” in the categories of Best Group Blog, Best Individual Blog, Best New Blog, Best Post, Best Series of Posts, and Best Writer. The winners will be announced at the AHA annual meeting in San Diego. See a list of the past winners here.

2009 Cliopatria Awards

Back to Top

Leave a Reply


* Required field