2010 AHA Election Results

These individuals will begin their terms of office following the 125th Annual Meeting in Boston.

Anthony Grafton (Princeton Univ.)

William Cronon (Univ. of Wisconsin-Madison)

Vice-President, Professional Division
Jacqueline Jones (Univ. of Texas at Austin)

Councilor Profession
Sara Abosch (Univ. of Memphis)

Councilor Research
Martha Howell (Columbia Univ.)

Councilor Teaching
Anne F. Hyde (Colorado Coll.)

Committee on Committees
John Connelly (Univ. of California, Berkeley)

Nominating Committee
Position 1: Raul A. Ramos (Univ. of Houston)
Position 2: Pekka J. Hämäläinen (Univ. of California, Santa Barbara)
Position 3: Sandra E. Greene (Cornell Univ.)

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedInShare on Google+Digg thisShare on StumbleUponEmail this to someonePrint this pagePin on PinterestShare on RedditShare on Tumblr

Back to Top

Leave a Reply


* Required field