Grant of the Week: Prizes from the American Historical Association

The AHA invites submissions for its 2011 awards and prizes, including twenty book prizes, the Herbert Feis Award for distinguished contributions to public history, the Roy Rosenzweig Prize for Innovation in Digital History, the Raymond J. Cunningham Prize for the best article by an undergraduate, and the John E. O’Connor Award for outstanding interpretations of history though the medium of film or video. The submission deadline is just over a week away, on Monday, May 16, 2011. There are no application forms. Entrants must submit one copy of their work to each committee member. Further information and submission guidelines are available online.

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedInShare on Google+Digg thisShare on StumbleUponEmail this to someonePrint this pagePin on PinterestShare on RedditShare on Tumblr

Back to Top

Leave a Reply


* Required field